Retro Renia

Cute budget friendly Retro Look. 🙂

J. Gray Style

image

I can’t possible put into words my love for retro. Retro Cars, furniture, fashion, even cartoons! I simply LOVE it. If I could, I’d do all of my daily housework in June Cleaver’s wardrobe like.. every day. But those dresses don’t come cheap. And I’m all about saving a buck.

So while this look is defiantly inspired by the classic retro fashion of the 50’s that I have always loved, it’s more about my (budget friendly) personal take on the iconic and ultra feminine look of that decade . Adding my own twist on classic elements of this style, like the unexpected burnt orange colored hair bow, and the bold mod hand bag, I can recreate a classic while staying true to my own style!

I made the hair bow myself last minute just for this outfit out of some scrap vintage fabric. The perfect hair accessory for my high retro…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

